La Jolla Renaissance Singers
Seasonal Music for End of Day & Deepest Night

January 5, 2019 3:00pm
University City United Church
2877 Governor Drive, San Diego

January 6, 2019 2:30pm
Sacred Heart Catholic Church
4776 Saratoga Avenue, San Diego

Featuring early carols and other music by:
Ola Gjeilo
Herbert Howells
Max Reger
Tomás Luis de Victoria
John Wilbye
Ralph Vaughan Williams

Free-will Offering